Staff

Use the drop down or click on the map below to see the service providers available in your county.

Hancock, Brooke, Ohio, Marshall, Wetzel, Marion and Monongalia

Josh Phillips
304-293-4692

Tyler, Pleasants, Wood, Wirt, Ritchie, Doddridge, Calhoun and Gilmer

Debbie Huff
304-420-2560

Preston, Taylor, Harrison, Lewis, Upshur, Barbour, Tucker and Randolph

Daria Jones
304-293-4692 x 1106

Jackson, Mason, Putnam, Kanawha, Roane, Clay and Braxton

Angela Morales
304-720-3200 x 203

Grant, Pendleton, Mineral, Hampshire, Hardy, Morgan, Berkeley and Jefferson

Sharlene Liberto
304-267-0100

Cabell, Wayne, Lincoln, Mingo, Logan, Boone, Raleigh, Wyoming and McDowell

Andrea Sheldon
304-792-7095 extension 70637

Webster, Nicholas, Fayette, Pocahontas, Greenbrier, Summers, Monroe and Mercer

Debora Wanzer
304-222-0811

All Staff

For general program information, please contact the Program Assistant or email tbi@hsc.wvu.edu.

Teresa L McCourt, Acting Program Manager, TBI State/Federal
Phone: 304-720-3200 213
Email: tmccourt@hsc.wvu.edu

Terry Cunningham, Program Specialist, TBI Fed.
Phone: 304-293-4692
E-mail: tcunningham@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

TBI Program Assistant
Phone: 877-724-8244
Morgantown, WV

Daria Jones, TBI Resource Coordinator
Phone: 304-293-4692
E-mail: djjones@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

Sara Miller, Program Specialist, TBI Fed
Phone: 304-586-1520
E-mail: sfmiller1@hsc.wvu.edu
Winfield, WV

Angela Morales, TBI Resource Coordinator
Phone: 304-720-3200
Email: anvaught@hsc.wvu.edu
Charleston, WV

Josh Phillips, TBI Resource Coordinator
Phone: 304-293-4692
E-mail: jphill32@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

Andrea Sheldon, TBI Resource Coordinator
Phone: 304-792-7095 extension 70637
Email: arsheldon@hsc.wvu.edu
Logan, WV

Deborah Wanzer, TBI Resource Coordinator
Phone: 304-222-0811
Email: dwanzer@hsc.wvu.edu
Lewisburg, WV

Sharlene Liberto, TBI Resource Coordinator
Phone: 304-267-0100
Email: sharlene.liberto@hsc.wvu.edu
Martinsburg, WV

Debbie Huff, TBI Resource Coordinator
Phone: 304-420-2560
Email: debra.huff@hsc.wvu.edu
Parkersburg, WV