Staff

Use the drop down or click on the map below to see the service providers available in your county.

Hancock, Brooke, Ohio, Monongalia, Preston, Marion, Taylor, Barbour, Upshur, Lewis, and Braxton

TBI Community Social Worker: Courtney Pride
304-293-4692 ext. 60673

Marshall, Tyler, Doddridge, Harrison, Pleasants, Wood, Ritchie, Gilmer, Wirt, Calhoun, Roane, Jackson and Mason

TBI Community Social Worker: Michelle Earl
304-290-7131

Pocahontas, Webster, Nicholas, Greenbrier, Fayette, Raleigh, Summers, Monroe and Mercer

TBI Community Social Worker: Vacant, Currently Covered by Michelle Earl
304-222-0811

McDowell, Wyoming, Logan, Mingo, Wayne, Lincoln, Cabell, Boone, Kanawha, Clay, Putnam

Community Social Worker: Angela Morales
304-205-6430

Jefferson, Berkeley, Morgan, Hampshire, Mineral, Hardy, Grant, Tucker, Randolph and Pendleton

TBI Community Social Worker: Sharlene Liberto
304-680-2402

All Staff

For general program information, please contact the Program Assistant or email tbi@hsc.wvu.edu.

Dr. Steven Wheeler, Principal Investigator, TBI State Grant
Phone: 304-293-1065
Email: swheeler@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

Dr. Amanda Acord-Vira, Principal Investigator, TBI Federal Grant
Phone: 304-293-6388
Email: sacordvira@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

Miranda Talkington, TBI Program Manager
Phone: 304-293-4692 ext 60690
Email: Miranda.talkington@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

April Fincham, TBI Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 304-293-4692 ext 60682
Email: afincha1@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

James Kessler, TBI Research and Development Coordinator
Phone: 304-205-6426
Email: james.kessler@hsc.wvu.edu
Charleston, WV

Lora Humphrey, TBI Program Assistant
Phone: 304-293-4692
E-mail: llowderm@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

Michelle Earl, TBI Community Social Worker
Phone: 304-290-7131
Email: michelle.earl@hsc.wvu.edu
Parkersburg, WV

Sharlene Liberto, TBI Community Social Worker
Phone: 304-680-2402
Email: sharlene.liberto@hsc.wvu.edu
Martinsburg, WV

Angela Morales, TBI Community Social Worker
Phone: 304-205-6430
Email: anvaught@hsc.wvu.edu
Charleston, WV

Courtney Pride, TBI Community Social Worker
Phone: 304-293-4692 ext 60673
Email: Courtney.pride@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

Vacant, TBI Intake Coordinator
Morgantown, WV

Vacant, TBI Community Social Worker
Charleston, WV

Make a Referral Online

Toll Free Referral Line: 877-724-8244