Traumatic Brain Injury Services Home home

Staff

For general program information, please contact the Program Assistant or email tbi@hsc.wvu.edu.

Brandi Robinson, Program Manager, TBI State/Federal
Phone: 304-293-4692 Ext. 60690
Email: brobins5@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

Terry Cunningham, Program Specialist, TBI Fed.
Phone: 304-293-4692
E-mail: tcunningham@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

Bonnie Hicks, TBI Program Assistant
Phone: 877-724-8244
E-mail: bjhicks@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

Daria Jones, TBI Resource Coordinator
Phone: 304-293-4692
E-mail: djjones@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

Sara Miller, Program Specialist, TBI Fed
Phone: 304-293-4692
E-mail: sfmiller1@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

Angela Morales, TBI Resource Coordinator
Phone: 304-720-3200
Email: anvaught@hsc.wvu.edu
Charleston, WV

Josh Phillips, TBI Resource Coordinator
Phone: 304-293-4692
E-mail: jphill32@hsc.wvu.edu
Morgantown, WV

Andrea Sheldon, TBI Resource Coordinator
Phone: 304-720-3200
Email: arsheldon@hsc.wvu.edu
Charleston, WV

Deborah Wanzer, TBI Resource Coordinator
Phone: 304-222-0811
Email: dwanzer@hsc.wvu.edu
Lewisburg, WV