Membership

Voting Members of the Committee

Voting Board Member Position/Role Agency Email
1. Acord-Vira, Amanda Occupational Therapist West Virginia University sacordvira@hsc.wvu.edu
2. Anderson, Brad Consumer Representative and Director Brain Injury Group of WV brad@bigwv.org
3. Boyko, Jerry WVSILC Representative WVSILC jerry.boyko@wvsilc.org
4. Brady, Stephen BBH Representative Bureau for Behavioral Health stephen.a.brady@wv.gov
5. Childers, Carrie Speech-Language Pathologist Marshall University SLP childersca@marshall.edu
6. Crook, Tina Consumer Representative General public tina.crook@hsc.wvu.edu
7. Dearth, Ginger Director Marketing Operation Healthsouth ginger.dearth@healthsouth.com
8. Desmond, Regina Advocate Disability Rights of WV rdesmond@wvadvocates.org
9. Fordyce, Mark Consumer Representative General public markfordyce1@gmail.com
10. Gilliland, Andrew Sports Medicine Physician Marshall University gilliland1@marhsall.edu
11. Gossard, Scott Consumer Representative General public sgossard@regioneight.org
12. Gregory, Brad Consumer Representative General public brandon.l.gregory@gmail.com
13. Herzbach, Roy Ombudsman Director Legal Aid of WV herzbach@lawv.net
14. Jones, Trevor Physical Therapist Health Works jonest@healthworksrf.com
15. Kois, Melissa Consumer Representative General public m.kois@aol.com
16. McComas, Rebekah Consumer Representative General public mccomas30@gmail.com
17. McCormick, James Coordinator Veterans to Agriculture Program james261968@hotmail.com
18. Cottrell, Lesley Interim PI WVU CED lcottrell@hsc.wvu.edu
19. McKinney-Brooks, Elizabeth Consumer Representative General public Lizmckinney2006@hotmail.com
20. Messenger, Suzanne State Long-Term Care Ombudsman WV Bureau of Senior Services suzanne.e.messenger@wv.gov
21. Michael, Shannon Consumer Representative General public snmichael1987@gmail.com
22. Pride, Meredith Appalachian CIL Representative ACIL meredithacil@yahoo.com
23. Ramsburg, Megan Consumer Representative General public megan.ramsburg@hsc.wvu.edu
24. Robinson, Joel Consumer Representative General public Jarobinson1983@yahoo.com
25. Seigwart, Greg Consumer Representative WVU CED Advisory Committee gregory.siegwart@gmail.com
26. Smith, Rodney Consumer Representative General public srodney26164@gmail.com
27. Southerly, Paulette Northern WV CIL Representative NWVCIL plivengood@nwvcil.org

State Agency Representatives to the Committee

Voting Board Member Position/Role Agency Email
1. Alston, Alex (for Christina Mullins) Deputy Commissioner Bureau for Behavioral Health alex.w.alston@wv.gov
2. Carr, Tracy (for Maryjane Waldron) WV Division of Rehabilitation Services   tracy.j.carr@wv.gov
3. Gianato, Jimmy Director DHS Emergency Management Jimmy.l.gianato@wv.gov
4. Homberg, Pat (for Stephen Paine) Superintendent WV Department of Education phomberg@k12.wv.us
5. Jeffries, Jim Program Manager Office of Maternal, Child & Family Health james.e.jeffries@wv.gov
6. Jessi Wright Program Manager WV Assistive Technology Program jdwright@hsc.wvu.edu
7. McDonough, Teresa (for Cindy Beane) Commissioner Bureau of Medical Services teresa.m.mcdonough@wv.gov
8. Nowicki, Stacy (for Jeff Sandy) Cabinet Secretary Dept of Military Affairs & Public Safety jeff.sandy@wv.gov
9. Shahbandy, Stephanie (for Allan L McVey) Commissioner WV Offices of the Insurance Commission stephanie.e.shahbandy@wv.gov
10. Sherry Rockwell (for Bill Crouch) Cabinet Secretary WV Dept of Health and Human Resources Sherry.l.rockwell@wv.gov

Staff to the Committee

Voting Board Member Position/Role Agency Email
Vacant Program Assistant WVU CED TBI Services Program  
Miller, Sara Interim Program Coordinator WVU CED TBI Services Program Sfmiller1@hsc.wvu.edu